Staff Directory

Marathon County UW-Extension 212 River Drive, Suite 3 Wausau, WI 54403-5476 Phone: 715-261-1230 Phone: 800-236-0153 Fax: 715-261-1238 TTY: 800-947-3529 Office Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Monday – Friday

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Heather Heather Schlesser Director, Dairy Agent, Master Gardener Volunteer Advisor and Home Horticulture Advisor 715-261-1239 heather.schlesser@ces.uwex.edu
Nancy Anderson, Administrative Support Nancy Anderson Administrative Specialist 715-261-1231 nancy.anderson@ces.uwex.edu
Agriculture
Natural Resources
Kris Tiles, Central Wisconsin Basin Educator Kris Tiles Natural Resources Educator 715-261-1254 kris.tiles@ces.uwex.edu
Community Resource Development 
Vacant
Family Living
Jackie Carattini Family Living Agent 715-261-1242 jackie.carattini@ces.uwex.edu
Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP) – Federal  Paid Program
Tammy Tammy Hansen Nutrition Education Program Coordinator 715-261-1248 tammy.hansen@ces.uwex.edu
Paula Hill - Nutrition Educator Paula Hill Nutrition Educator 715-261-1249 paula.hill@ces.uwex.edu
 Ganou Xiong Gaonou Thao Nutrition Educator 715-261-1249 gaonou.thao@ces.uwex.edu
Melissa Melissa Yates Nutrition Educator 715-261-1249 melissa.yates@ces.uwex.edu
4-H Youth Development
Msuehring Megan Suehring 4-H Program Advisor 715-261-1244 megan.suehring@ces.uwex.edu

 

Share with others: